New here? Sign Up Have an account?

1 + 1 + 1 = Impossible Dream?

First, of all...no pics no answer, ask for money end of the conversation, I look for traits that most humans find acceptable. As for me, honest as the day is long. I don't BS you shouldn't either.
I'm 5'7", 175lbs., workout 5 times/wk., eat healthy. Looking for partners that share a similar outlook on their health. Would like to, ultimately, find two ladies to share a triad together. Anything else you need to know, just ask...

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleBarber

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Soul, Folk
Favorite artistsEagles, Bob Seager, Bryan Adams, Roy Orbison, Waylon Jennings, Willie, Alabama, Lynard Skynard
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Health, History, Humor, Nature, Science, Sports
Favorite books(don't laugh) Tarzan novels (24 of them) Infinitely better than the movies...
Idea of funYou two ladies and me...hey, you asked!
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Jock
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTHIS!!!

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionAtheist
Goal in lifeTo be alive as long as possible!!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHard to say what exactly I look for, all I can say is that I know it when I see it...
On the first dateOpen to practically anything, except a movie. Preferably somewhere that is somewhat quiet so we could talk without having to shout at each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Racquetball, Softball, Table Tennis, Track and Field
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Football (American), Gymnastics, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamColts, Mavericks, Rangers
Favorite college teamTexas Christian University

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Weightlifting