New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is good, but good life is way better

Singe, outgoing, many hobbies and interests, like outdoors, physically fit, very active, like music, travel.
Looking for a fun, drama free women to have fun and enjoy to do things together

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageUkrainian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleHomeopath

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance
Reading selectionClassic, Health, Humor, Nature
Idea of funoutdoors, travel
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeTrying new things, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeConstantly improving my professional skills, achieve financial freedom, see the world

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, sense of humor, fitness, good looks, sexuality, independence, having many interests and hobbies
On the first dateCoffee shop conversation or nice walk and chatting

Sports

Enjoys playingBadminton, Football (Soccer), Ice Skating, Snowskiing, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Tennis
Favorite teamBarcelona, San Antonio Spurs

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesCross Training, Weightlifting