New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Complete our family

We are a good couple looking for that right female to join our happy home. We enjoy eating together, playing together, and praying together.

We love to travel, play games, watch movies, go camping, hiking and having deep conversations in our hot tub.

Whatever your dreams and hopes are; we expect to crush them -JUST KIDDING! (Husband's dry sense of humor peeking through). We actually hope to encourage and support those dreams and ambitions. We believe in lifting eachother up, never dragging one another down.

We know you are out there, and we look forward to meeting and loving you soon.

+Bonus points for early risers.

++Extra bonus points if you like Star Trek. (Hubby's Favorite).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Dog(s)

Dog breedLab mix

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnything Star Trek. Ha ha. I also love action, suspense, or anything that makes you think.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Mystery, Religious, Science, Science fiction, I'm an author
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryWhatever you're interested in.

Views

Political viewsLibertarian
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo leave this world with more people loving me than not

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI seek Honesty first (even to a fault). Then intelligence, and a loving heart; someone who will put her family before herself.

Then of course a great sense of humor.

Bonus points if she likes Star Trek!

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesAerobics, Bodybuilding, Running, Spinning, Walking, Yoga