New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Couple in rock hill sc looking for poly 3rd

Hi my name is John I live with my girlfriend Christina I am 51 she’s 42 she is bisexual and we live in Rock Hill South Carolina we are looking for a poly third so if you are interested please let us know hope to hear from you soon

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Cat(s)

Reasons for loving catsCute and cuddly, Great companions, Affectionate, Therapy
Owns how many catsTwo
Indoor or outdoor cat(s)Indoors

Fishing Preferences

Fishing typesFreshwater fishing, Stillwater fishing, Shore fishing, Night fishing, Rod and reel fishing, Live bait fishing
Goes fishingOnce a month
Favorite things about fishingExcitement of catching a fish

Military Lifestyle

Military branchNot in Military
Military statusNot Active
Reasons for enlistingTo serve my country, To get myself into shape, both physically and mentally, To continue the family tradition
Been serving for4+ years
Match's military branchArmy
Dated military peopleYes

Polygamy Preferences

Number of wives:1
Been practicing polygamy:Less then 1 Year

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMilitary
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Reggae
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Movies, Family, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert