New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A Successful Family Man

My wife and I have been together for 15 years (I am 33 she is 31). We have 4 little girls together. For fun, we LOVE going to the gym together and going on family adventures with our little ones.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildBodybuilder
Height178 cm
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock
HobbiesExercising, Music, Games, Family

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Playing video games

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerWe are looking for a respectable woman who knows who she is and wants to settle down that not only will accept both of us but our little ones as well. I am NOT looking for a sexual experience I am looking for a commitment to our family. I am looking for a lifetime partner for myself and a great friendship for my wife.
On the first dateIt depends on the person.

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesBodybuilding