New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to settle down.

I'm your typical girly girl/beauty queen. I love pink, sparkles, fluffy cats, red lipstick, vanilla lattes, etc.I'm a sweet and caring woman, a free spirit, creative and witty, and incredibly spontaneous. I love to travel, and have so many places I still want to visit.I love shopping (a little too much), I've been a dancer for many years, and I do yoga, so exercising/staying in shape is very important to me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height160 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsFish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsOrange Is The New Black
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop
Reading selectionPoetry
Idea of funBeing out in nature.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBuddhist
Goal in lifeHave children.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateSomething to do with nature. I love the beach.